Home Latest News Rainbow Six Siege Shifting Tides release times – the new season starts...

Rainbow Six Siege Shifting Tides release times – the new season starts tomorrow

It’s time – the latest season of Ubisoft’s prolific FPS is nearly upon us. The Rainbow Six Siege Shifting Tides release date is set for December 3, and ahead of the launch, the developers have provided a full set of release times for the new operation.

On PC, Shifting Tides launches December 3 at 6:00 PST / 9:00 EST / 14:00 GMT. The times are staggered across consoles – PlayStation 4 gets the update at 7:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT, and Xbox One will update at 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT. Whatever your platform of choice – and whatever your region – you’ll be playing the new Shifting Tides by the evening.

The full Shifting Tides patch notes offer up plenty of changes, including nerfs for Jackal and buffs for Glaz, the Capitao Elite skin, and a rework of casual playlists. Of course, the big additions are Kali and Wamai, as well as a rework for the Theme Park map.

You can get full details on all the additions via the official site.

Ubisoft’s Black Friday deals are still underway for a few hours longer as of this post – if you’re looking to get a deal jumping into Siege, now’s the time.

Tmartinezhttps://www.tmartinez.net/
Tmartinez Gaming Website provides you the latest developments and updates in Gaming news, rumours and things you need to know from around the world

Must Read

15% of Shroud’s viewers followed him from Twitch to Mixer

Shroud was the second big streamer to hop from Twitch to Mixer, and the first whose popularity wasn’t entirely tied to the fortunes of...

Real time GPS tracker requires no cellular connection, subscription or SIM

GoFindMe allows groups of people to easily stay connected even when no cellular network is available, providing real-time GPS location tracking, the ability...

The Wolf Among Us 2 announced by resurrected Telltale Games

Telltale Games went bankrupt a while back, but then some basically completely unrelated people bought the brand and started calling themselves Telltales Games. Soooo...

Xbox Series X games console unveiled by Microsoft

During The Game Awards 2019 last night Microsoft has unveiled their new Xbox Series X games console which will be available for the...

Dungeons & Dragons Dark Alliance reboot unveiled

A teaser trailer has been released this week announcing the return of Dungeons & Dragons Dark Alliance after first being released over 20...

Black Desert Mobile Review: False Prophet

We’re not going to lie – we at Droid Gamers were pretty excited about Black Desert Mobile. This was a mobile MMORPG that promised...

Explore Skyrim for the thousandth time in The Elder Scrolls Online soon

Ever heard of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim? You know, that RPG from 2011 packed with dragons, draugr, and the Dovahkiin that did quite...

FreeMesh open source mesh wireless networking

FreeMesh is an open source mesh wireless networking system that provides an easy way to cover your home with a strong wireless signal...